Generator Packages not working - Uncaught Cannot extend unknown button type: selected datatables.min

Generator Packages not working - Uncaught Cannot extend unknown button type: selected datatables.min

domenicdomenic Posts: 3Questions: 1Answers: 0

https://live.datatables.net/subeqajo/1/edit?html,css,js,console,output:
Debugger code onovex:
Uncaught Cannot extend unknown button type: selected datatables.min.js:32:
Description of problem: - Same issue as second example

https://live.datatables.net/talidili/1/edit?html,css,js,console,output
Debugger code apolaz:
Uncaught Cannot extend unknown button type: selected datatables.min.js:32:

Description of problem:

Hi! My apologies in advance as I am a coding noob that is trying to develop a web app. I accidently found the world of datatables last week and I instantly recognized this is a MUST HAVE for me due to my app relying heavily on a back-end database and the need to display & edit data to users. I purchased the Developer License on Monday for the editor but have been racking my brains for DAYS now just to achieve my datatables Hello World moment...

My humble goal is to simply get a simple table displayed on the screen (just four columns) that is editable connected to a simple table within my MySQL database. My plan is to then use this as a template of sorts for the CDNs on the front end I commonly use and the backend for database connectivity.

When I found your code generator I figured this would be stupid simple - https://editor.datatables.net/generator/index. Not so much several days later now...

Using the software selector I first chose the DataTables styling framework, jQuery 3, Moment, DataTables, Editor,Buttons, & DateTime. I then selected PHP, MySQL and entered the information for my Form / Table, etc & hit the Download Package button. I also did a secondary config using Bootstrap 5 I would test for a second round.